Wiseup 16GB HD Spy Camera Watch Mini Video Camcorder with Voice Recording and Photo Shooting Function WP-W6000

/w/6/w6000_7_.jpg
 

Wiseup 16GB HD Spy Camera Watch Mini Video Camcorder with Voice Recording and Photo Shooting Function

Price
Value
Quality
(7 Reviews)
SKU: WP-W6000

Availability: In stock

35.00

(50% Off)

70.00US$ Save

Qty:
OR

Customer Reviews 7 item(s)

7 Item(s)

Me gusta mucho este reloj de pulsera, no hay la diferencia con los relojs ordinarios.
Me gusta mucho este reloj de pulsera, no hay la diferencia con los relojs ordinarios. Cuando recibí este reloj., creo que es una cámara espía tan buena, no sólo por su aspecto, sino también por su función multiple. creo que los videos son muy claros, la resolución de la grabción de los videos es 1920 x 1080P, es muy buena, real HD, lo utilice en mi clase para que recordar los puntos importantes de la prefesora, creo que es muy buena y fácil para utilizar. por eso, quiero recomedar a ustedes.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Michel Mata Montanez / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Es lo suficientemente pequeño para ser fácilmente ocultado
Genial esta mini cámara a un buen precio. Hace exactamente lo que se anuncia. Es lo suficientemente pequeño para ser fácilmente ocultado y la batería dura mucho tiempo para ser un excelente aparato de grabación. Usé de la función inalámbrica y sentí muy bien, es muy conveniente para ver y controlar el vídeo desde mi móvil en cualquier lugar.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Betiana Toledo Hernández / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Lo amo
He estado usando esta reloj del espía desde que lo conseguí. Hasta ahora, no hay ningún problema para usarlo. Todo esta bien. Es una reloj de pulsera real. Puedo usarlo para tomar notas, firmar documentos. Como la mayoría de la pluma, puedes ver la hora. Usted puede llevar este reloj de pulsera con cámara en tu mano como una reloj normal hará. La calidad del video es de alta resolución 1080p. La operación es realmente fácil. Lo mejor es que no hay luz parpadeante durante la grabación de vídeo, que no dará el propósito real de este reloj.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Juven Carrasquill Amador / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Gadget cool
Je possède une compagnie de sécurité privée et nous fournissons également des services de surveillance. Cette montre est juste ce que je cherchais. J'ai acheté deux de ces montres et je suis totalement satisfait d'eux. La qualité vidéo est EXCELLENT. L'audio est un peu calme, mais vous pouvez encore l'entendre assez bien. Les instructions ne sont pas aussi déroutant que certains ont écrit et ma fille a compris sans problème. Elle a également appelé Spy Tec tec soutien pour apprendre à mettre dans le temps / date et le timbre Spy Tec personnes l'aider sans aucun problème. Je honnêtement ne rate cette montre avec cinq étoiles.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Wahrheit Erzählen / (Posted on 12/27/2016)
Un petit appareil intelligent
Alors que je ne m'attendais pas à la qualité de la vidéo de diffusion de cet article, j'ai été surpris de voir comment une bonne image de cette montre va produire, la boîte dit qu'il est imperméable à l'eau, mais avec tant de prises, je ne suis pas susceptible d'essayer cette fonctionnalité.
La qualité vidéo est bonne, et la qualité d'image est bonne compte tenu de la taille de la caméra, vous entendez tic tac sur la lecture.
Comme un peu amusant de kit, il fait exactement ce qu'il dit, et un bon prix pour un petit appareil intelligent.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sean Mulla / (Posted on 12/27/2016)
Great watch, love it
I ordered this watch a week ago. It took almost 2 weeks to get where I am. This watch is really easy to use. And it is a lot of fun using it. It is nice-looking watch. The camera lens is really covert. I don’t think anyone would notice it is actually recording. it has 16 memory built in. that means I don’t need to buy an extra sd card that may cost me some money. I am impressive about the camera’s battery life. I tried to make it record video nonstop. It is able to record video continuously for almost 2 hours. And it only took 2 hours to obtain a full charge. I give it 5 stars.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by JoJo V. / (Posted on 12/27/2016)
A good watch video recorder for interviewing
This spy watch DVR looks and functions like a normal wristwatch, but it actually records HD 1920x1080P resolution video from the hidden lens. The stylish watch features a pinhole lens that captures audio, video, and snapshots, which satisfies me a lot. Now, I usually take it to conduct interviews and make objective decisions on the selections of the most suitable workers by playing back the video files on the computer. The operating battery lifetime is up to 100 minutes, which can record the performances of 5-6 employees every day.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alan / (Posted on 12/27/2016)

7 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wiseup 16GB HD Spy Camera Watch Mini Video Camcorder with Voice Recording and Photo Shooting Function

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality